SCHOOL CAPTAIN

KARAN BHAT	XII SC
ANIKA KOUL	XII SC

VICE CAPTAIN

AARAV PARIN	XI SC
JIYA SHAH	XI SC

SPORTS CAPTAIN

PRANSHU PRAKASH	XII SCI
AYUSHI RAY	XII SCI

MAXIM GORKY

HOUSE CAPTAIN	VEDANSH KALERA	XII SC
HOUSE CAPTAIN	TANISHA BHAT	XII SC
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ARSH NASRA	XI SC
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	MONIKA UPADHYAY	XI SC
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	RACHIT VARMA	XI SC
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	HRITTIKA BARURI	XII SC
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	ADITYA RAJ	XII SC
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	MANNAT NARESH	XII COM

DMITRI MENDELEEV

SHOURYA SARIN	XII SC
MISHTI RAMNANI	XII COM
PRANAV RAWAT	XI SC
ANANYA RAI	XI COM
YUVRAJ SINGH	XII SC
JASMINE CHOPRA	XII SC
MRIDUL GUPTA	Х
DIVYA SHARMA	XII SC
	MISHTI RAMNANI PRANAV RAWAT ANANYA RAI YUVRAJ SINGH JASMINE CHOPRA MRIDUL GUPTA

YURI GAGARIN

HOUSE CAPTAIN	VANSH BACHANI	XII SC
HOUSE CAPTAIN	PALAK BALANI	XII COM
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	DEVAJ SINGH	XI SC
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ANSHIKA SINGH	XI COM
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	ABHISHEK MANGLANI	XI COM
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	FAKHIMA AKTER	XII SC
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	PRAVEEN KUMAAR	XII COM
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	AVISHI DAS	XII SC